InFI Success Story 057- Sri Vatsav

Sri Vatsav is worked on various IT support tasks at InFI and gained comprehensive skills to be an effective professional. He joined InFI on Jan,2016. With the help of the expert training he was able to crack IBM interview as well.  All the members of this batch have successful careers at various leading IT services companies.

He describes his experience at InFI

This is Sri vatsav, I joined InFI in the month of January, 2016. Finding right job was truly a nightmare for me until I joined InFI. Since Iam an ECE graduate it was difficult for me to get placed in software. I joined InFI and learned Oracle here. We learn, execute and work as a team.

Untitled

My Experience at InFI is a smooth ride and I owe it highly to my decision of joining InFI and to the professional mentors at InFI. It was really a good experience here. I have improved both my technical and communication skills at InFI with the help of professionals at InFI.

Iam now, an proud employee of Beyontech, Chennai and also cleared IBM interview with the help of InFI. I was placed as Oracle developer. This job which I got is completely based on the mentoring at InFI. Iam grateful to Mr. PV, Sathya mam, Vivek and Sukrutha. They will follow thoroughly throughout the process and will ensure that you are fully equipped with all available information and knowledge and also will help you with the interview procedures.

No matter from which stream you are from InFI provides equal opportunities to everyone. It is the right platform which reduces the chances of being unemployed even after a degree or a break. I would recommend every fresher to InFI, it s the right platform to start the career.

By sukrutha7

Leave a Reply

